Dark Days in OKC and a quick thought about my fantasy team.

1014_baby

Russell Westbrook anchors my Fantasy team. So watching this hurt. It’s my first year in FB. I don’t usually watch a lot of OKC particularly without KD. Side note this HBO doc series was pretty mis-timed. The tag line should be “His game never STARTS”. Sorry OKC fans. Much respect to the Bootsy Twins. OKC had six guys by the end of that game. Pretty sure I won’t (and neither will you) be watching many OKC games unless you League Pass it.

>>>Mark

Photo by Bethany Petrik 

Leave a Reply

